Delegaciones

 
FÁBRICA Y OFICINAS BARCELONA
C/Almogàvers, 182-186
08018 Barcelona
Tels.: 93 309 35 66 / 93 309 37 50
Fax: 93 300 97 66
email: info@vidrafoc.com
web: www.vidrafoc.com
 
 
  
OFICINAS MADRID
-Cristina García, M. 690 66 22 76
cristina@vidrafoc.com
-Victor Francés, M. 616 40 39 49
victor@vidrafoc.com 
-Mª del Mar Lamuedra, M. 606 62 17 75
 
 

DELEGACIÓN TARRAGONA
Tel. 900 506 224
-Manolo Beltrán, M. 696 47 69 47
manolobeltran@vidrafoc.com
-Pablo Blasco, M. 609 35 20 45
pablo@vidrafoc.com
-Jesús Sánchez, M. 606 27 94 99
jesus@vidrafoc.com 

DELEGACIÓN LLEIDA
Tel. 900 506 224
Fax. 977 82 43 50
-Manolo Beltrán, M. 696 47 69 47
manolobeltran@vidrafoc.com

 

 

DELEGACIÓN ARAGÓN
Tel. 900 506 224
Tel./Fax. 976 38 81 87
Marta Pina, M. 618 71 72 73
martapina@vidrafoc.com

 

 

DELEGACIÓN PAÍS VASCO
Avda. Carlos I, 2 trasera
20011  San Sebastián
Tel./Fax. 943 47 49 36
Atención cliente, Ione Beloqui
Javier Martinez de Alegría, M. 638 05 17 37
javier@vidrafoc.com
 

DELEGACIÓN VALENCIA
C/ Pintor Peris Aragó, 28
46120 Alboraya ( Valencia)
Atención cliente, Mª José Lafuente
Tel. 96 185 37 90
Fax. 96 186 15 04
-Mari Carmen Tamarit, M. 669 86 83 04
maricarmen@vidrafoc.com
-Susana Gómez, M. 669 86 83 05
susana@vidrafoc.com
-Maite Jarque, M. 669 86 83 03
mjarque@vidrafoc.com

DELEGACIÓN CASTELLÓN
Atención cliente, Mª José Lafuente
Tel. 96 185 37 90
Merche Trapero, M. 648 73 91 32
merche@vidrafoc.com
Tel./Fax. 96 425 34 30

 

 


 

DELEGACIÓN BALEARES
Inmaculada Monje, M. 679 72 46 80
inmamonje@vidrafoc.com
Tel. 900 506 224
Tel./Fax. 971 40 44 74

DELEGACIÓN ALICANTE Y MURCIA
José Nieto, M. 669 84 11 10
josenieto@vidrafoc.com
Tel. 900 506 224
Tel/Fax.. 966 61 54 95

DELEGACIÓN NOROESTE
Cristina Cabeza, M. 606 35 08 71
cristinacabeza@vidrafoc.com
Tel. 900 506 224
Fax. 93 300 97 66

 

DELEGACIÓN ANDALUCÍA
Eduardo Rodríguez.
M. 696 49 06 95
eduardorodriguez@vidrafoc.com
Tel.. 900 506 224.